FYRON BODY

(15客户评论)

 29.90

FYRON BODY 60粒,来自生产商,品牌所有者,来自瑞士的原始配方

有库存

描述

品牌所有者。 IncHealth GmbH, 瑞士
FYRON BODY - 欧盟商标

FYRON BODY - 素食者,60粒。葡萄甘露聚糖,可可,维生素B1和B6。

葡萄甘露聚糖是在象牙根中发现的一种纤维,也叫魔芋。

  • 作为低卡路里饮食的一部分,葡甘露糖有助于减肥*。
  • 纯素食(无填充物,无色素或添加剂)

*= 关于欧盟营养和健康声明的第1924/2006号条例(EC)。

其他信息

内容

胶囊

数量

60

营养成分

可可、葡甘露聚糖(魔芋根)、素食植物胶囊外壳、维生素B1、维生素B6

品牌

FYRON

15对FYRON BODY的评论

  1. 安东尼 -

    给予5星评价,因为它似乎很有效。我为我的工作移动家具,速度很好。我会站起来,服用我的剂量的Fyron Body Forte。
    我去上班,然后在中午时分,当它在我的系统中存在了三个小时之后再吃。我没有被击垮,但我减掉了大约2磅的脂肪,而且肯定注意到难以触及的部位的脂肪在减少。总的来说是一个很好的经验。我从这瓶中得到了一个月的供应量。当然,首先要用低剂量建立起耐受性,然后再努力提高。我从来没有注意到这样做有任何疯狂的心率或任何东西。

  2. 约翰-苏尔。 -

    喜欢这些补充剂。必要的维生素和补充剂的伟大平衡。每次我订购这些产品时,我都感到精力充沛。我把这些东西放在订阅和保存上,因为这些东西是不可思议的。我肯定会向那些和我有同样遭遇的人推荐,他们超重,希望能减掉几磅。

  3. 洛斯 -

    我已经50多岁了。我的日常饮食包括蔬菜、水果、沙拉、坚果、燕麦片、鱼、鸡、火鸡和鸡蛋。直到几个月前,我有了一些时间,了解到添加一种补充剂可以帮助提高我的免疫系统,给我更多的能量。
    我发现这款Fyron Body Forte在第三天后给我的日常生活带来了额外的优势。
    欣喜若狂!现在我可以向其他同龄的朋友推荐它了!

  4. Emily A. -

    这款产品效果很好,特别是如果你想摆脱多余的腹部脂肪,如果你在白天需要更多的能量!饮用Fyron Body Forte后,身体有了巨大的表现!我的身体感觉很好!

  5. 阿德里安-梅斯 -

    我已经用了几个星期了,它简直令人吃惊。我感到有无穷无尽的能量,仿佛我可以跑马拉松了。我喜欢它。药丸很容易用水吞服,味道也很好。我会把它推荐给任何想在一天中寻找额外能量来源的人。我期待着下一次购买💉指数💯💯。

  6. Andre M. -

    我在这里选择了素食产品,对其效果感到很兴奋。每天使用后,立即注意到能量的提升,对我的训练产生了积极影响。然后我的再生阶段大大缩短,所以我的肌肉恢复得超级快,尽管锻炼得很辛苦。燃烧脂肪的效果也是不容忽视的,我可以在镜子里欣赏。 🙂所以我很满意,只能推荐它。

  7. 萊斯卡諾 -

    我已经是第三瓶FYRON BODY FORTE了,每次我都能得到更好的锻炼。我已经用了大约4个月了。我每周做3次HIIT锻炼。我注意到我跑得更强壮、更快,而且恢复得特别快。
    我可以毫不怀疑地说,这些东西极大地促进了我的锻炼和恢复!我已经用了第四瓶,现在把它们放在我的健身包里,以便我忘记它们。我已经是第4瓶了,现在把它们放在我的健身包里,这样我就不会忘记它们了。这种差别是明显的,而且会有助于明显的改善

  8. 马丁-S。 -

    胶囊是锤子。我已经改变了几周的饮食习惯,现在也做运动,以获得更好的身体。在训练过程中,你会立即注意到效果,我觉得自己更有力量,可以在一个水平上保持更长时间的表现。绝对推荐,竖起大拇指

  9. Mike N. -

    产品好,交货快得令人难以置信

  10. Goran M. -

    通过这种治疗,我的能量激增了

  11. 鮑耶爾 -

    我不是一个喜欢写评论的人。我通常会阅读其他客户的评论并进行研究,但经过仔细考虑,我还是去购买了Fyron Body Forte膳食补充剂。我不得不说,在服用的一周内,我注意到它改善了我的能量以及其他方面,我不觉得有开始服用前的那种疲惫感。到目前为止,情况很好!

  12. Arteche R. -

    奇妙的产品。我将继续购买它。
    真诚地祝贺整个团队。我对选择你们的品牌非常满意,我值得你们充分信任。

  13. 马内尔 -

    我已经服用了1年多。它是那些漫长工作日的完美补充。有了这种补充剂,你会感到更加活跃。我每周服用3或4天,这很完美。

  14. 马蒂 -

    值得信赖的品牌。
    当我感到疲劳或沮丧时,它能帮助我。
    它为你提供了度过一天所需的动力!

  15. 玛莎 -

    我丈夫再也不愿意离开他的Fyron Body了!因为他的工作压力很大,服用后感觉更好。因为他的工作压力很大,服用后感觉更好。他是它的粉丝!

添加评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

FYRON-BODY

(15 customer reviews)

 29.90

FYRON-BODY – Vegan, 60 Capsules: Glucomannan, Cocoa,…

In stock

Description

FYRON-BODY

Glucomannan is a type of fiber found in the roots of the elephant yam, also called konjac.

  • Glucomannan contributes to weight loss as part of a low-calorie diet*
  • Vegan (without fillers, without colourings or additives)

*= Regulation (EC) No. 1924/2006 on nutrition and health claims in the EU

Additional information

Contents

Capsules

Amount

60

Ingredients

Cocoa, Glucomannan (konjac root), Vegan vegetable capsule shell, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B6

Brand

FYRON

15 reviews for FYRON-BODY

  1. Anthony

    Giving a 5 star rating because it seems to work. I move furniture for my job at a good pace. I would get up and take my dose of Fyron Body Forte.
    I would go to work and then eat at noon after it had been in my system for three hours. I didn’t get wrecked, but I lost about 2 pounds of fat and definitely noticed fat loss in the hard to reach areas. A good experience overall. A month’s supply I got from this bottle. DEFINITELY have to build up a tolerance first with a low dose and then work your way up. I never noticed any crazy heart rates or anything from doing it that way.

  2. John Sul.

    Love these supplements. Great balance of necessary vitamins and supplements. I feel a boost of energy every time I order these. I have these on subscribe and save because these are incredible. I’d definitely recommend for guys that are in the same boat as me, overweight and looking to lose a few lbs.

  3. Loth

    I am over 50 years old. My daily diet includes vegetables, fruits, salads, nuts, oatmeal, fish, chicken, turkey and eggs. Until a few months ago, I had some time on my hands and learned that adding a supplement could help boost my immune system and give me more energy.
    I found that this Fyron Body Forte gave me an extra edge in my daily life after the third day.
    Delighted! Now I can recommend it to other friends my age!

  4. Emily A.

    This product works great, especially if you are trying to get rid of unwanted belly fat and if you need more energy during the day! The body has a huge performance when consuming Fyron Body Forte! My body feels great!

  5. Adrian Mess

    I’ve had mine for a few weeks now and it’s simply amazing. I feel endless energy as if I could run a marathon. I love it. The pills are easy to swallow with water and the taste is great. I would recommend it to anyone looking for that extra source of energy throughout the day. Looking forward to making my next purchase 💉💦💯💯💯.

  6. Andre M.

    I have chosen the vegan product here and am thrilled with the effect. After daily use, you immediately notice the energy boost that has a positive effect on my training. Then my regeneration phase is much shorter, so my muscles recover super fast, despite a hard workout. And the effect of fat burning is also not to be neglected, I can admire in the mirror. 🙂 So I am satisfied and can only recommend it.

  7. Lezcano

    I am on my third bottle of FYRON BODY FORTE and each time I get a much better workout. I have been using this for about 4 months now. I do HIIT workout 3x per week. I noticed I was running MUCH stronger, faster and recovering extremely fast.
    I can without a doubt say that these have boosted my workouts and recovery significantly! I am on my 4th bottle and now keep them in my gym bag so I don’t forget them.The difference is noticeable and will help with noticeable improvements!

  8. Martin S.

    Capsules are the hammer. I have changed my diet for a few weeks and now also do sports to get a better body. During training you notice the effect immediately, I feel much more powerful and can keep my performance longer at a level. Definitely recommend, thumbs up!

  9. Mike N.

    Good product, insanely fast delivery!

  10. Goran M.

    My energy has spiked with this treatment

  11. Bowyer

    I am not one to write reviews. I usually read other customers’ comments and do my research, but after careful consideration I went ahead and purchased the Fyron Body Forte dietary supplement. I have to say that within a week of taking it I have noticed that it has improved my energy as well as other things and I don’t feel the tiredness I felt before I started taking it. So far so good!

  12. Arteche R.

    Fantastic product. I will continue to buy it.
    Sincere congratulations to the whole team. I am very satisfied with my choice of your brand and I deserve your full confidence.

  13. Manel

    I have been taking it for over 1 year. It is a perfect supplement for those long working days. You feel much more active thanks to this supplement. I take it 3 or 4 days a week and it’s perfect.

  14. Marty

    Trusted brand.
    It helps me when I am fatigued or down.
    It gives you the boost you need to get through your day!

  15. Martha

    My husband won’t go without his Fyron Body anymore! He just feels better taking it because his job is high stress. there is always a bottle in our cupboard. He is a fan of it!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *