TestoUltra

(18客户评论)

 34.90

TESTOULTRA 60 caps, 来自生产商,品牌拥有者,来自瑞士的原始配方

有库存

描述

品牌所有者。 IncHealth GmbH, 瑞士
TESTOULTRA-欧盟商标
TESTOULTRA - 英国商标

TestoUltra原创--素食,60粒。银杏,人参,L-精氨酸,玛咖,...

  • 硒有助于正常的精子形成*。
  • 锌有助于正常的生育能力和正常的生殖,以及维持血液中正常的睾丸激素水平*。
  • 纯素食(无填充物,无色素或添加剂)

*= 欧盟第1924/2006号条例 健康声明 欧盟

其他信息

内容

胶囊

数量

60

营养成分

生物素、可可、叶酸、银杏、人参、L-精氨酸、玛咖、硒、素食植物胶囊外壳、维生素B1、维生素B12、维生素B2、维生素B3、维生素B5、维生素B6、维生素C、维生素E、锌

品牌

TestoUltra

18对TestoUltra的评论

  1. 罗恩 -

    我已经使用该产品6个多月了,它仍然像我开始使用的第一个月一样有效。力量、瘦肉的增加和压力水平的降低是最明显的。它帮助我走出了我的壳,当我知道我的测试水平正在下降的时候。我可以自信地说,经过这些年,这个产品是有效的。我将继续使用这种产品,因为我已经不再年轻了。

  2. 克鲁兹 -

    我使用这个产品已经有5个月了。我注意到TestoUltra使我的T值增加了一倍,第二天早上我就开始感觉好多了。它不能替代常规治疗,我强烈推荐它。

  3. 利亚姆 -

    我想我终于找到了我要找的东西:便宜但功能强大,而且几乎是立即见效,我本来觉得自己很虚弱,一直很累,很想睡觉,但这个产品真的让我成为一个有活力的人,我的女人也很高兴😊。

  4. 巴赫 -

    我想我终于找到了我要找的东西:便宜但功能强大,而且几乎是立即见效,我本来觉得自己很虚弱,一直很累,很想睡觉,但这个产品真的让我成为一个有活力的人,我的女人也很高兴😊。

  5. -

    我一直在服用这种睾丸激素增强剂,3天后,我的能量水平得到了巨大的改善,我每天完成11个小时的工作,然后回家在家里打扫卫生,体重正在下降。我的工作需要我整天举起5至100磅或更多的东西,我不再容易疲劳。我推荐这款产品和我使用的另一款产品,它的能量惊人,而且没有睡眠问题。

  6. 法布里奇奥 -

    我不知道在哪里可以买到testoultra(原版!),我发现了这个在线网站。在这里我可以读到关于这些药丸的所有信息:成分、好处、用途、副作用......重要的是要知道它是原版还是假的,并注意到前后的效果差异。相信我,这些增强睾丸激素的胶囊真的很有效,而且是在激烈的性交中恢复良好的细胞。Testo ultra是一个真正的睾丸激素增强剂,只要看一下评论就知道了!!在英国非常有名!!。

  7. 巴赫 -

    我快51岁了,我的工作需要每天工作12个小时,我无法忍受,在前5个小时,我已经太累了,但在我服用这些维生素的第一天,我整天都有精力,就像20岁的年轻人一样,我甚至有精力和我的孙子们去看电影,在看电影的时候不会睡着,哇!感谢inchealth,你用这些维生素以非常积极的方式改变了我的生活。

  8. 帕特-瓦尔卡斯 -

    很好的产品,四个半小时后就开始感觉不那么累了,精力更充沛。将继续购买。

  9. 萨德 -

    这些药丸很有效,给了我能量,改善了我的情绪。它们真的很棒,我怎么强调都不为过。我没有发现这些药丸很好,也没有给我带来任何已知的负面效应。作为参考,我今年56岁,有糖尿病。

  10. 马克西米利安 -

    相当好的药片,能使很多东西恢复平衡,而且效果真的很持久,即使你忘记服用一点,再训练也很有趣,人有更好的耐力,甚至情绪也会改善。

  11. Udo Niemeyer -

    剂量和良好的质量使我相信会再次购买和使用这个项目!!

  12. 汤米-C。 -

    是伟哥的最佳替代品,没有任何副作用。每天早上醒来时,半身不遂的感觉很好,当时间一到,你就准备好了,这对你的心脏和血液循环也很好。

  13. Thomas A. -

    这是最终的男性补充剂,用于在健身房中的额外踢。巨大的恢复力,使泵持续一整天......在健身房和床上的耐力!!!!!。
    简直是了不起的男性补充剂......干净的产品......你会变得很大,同时你的睾丸不会萎缩。

  14. 冯小刚 -

    我一直在寻找一种能给我带来更多活力和能量的天然产品,因为我有纤维肌痛症。说实话,它的效果并不是立竿见影的,重要的是要有恒心!所以在使用了几周后,我可以说,我已经逐渐获得了能量,并减少了疲劳。因此,在使用几周后,我可以说我已经逐渐获得了能量,减少了疲劳。这并不是说我像火箭一样飞起来了,但它在中长期内是有效的。

  15. 賈維 -

    好的补充!
    它能消除疲惫,让你感觉像一头公牛。

  16. 克里斯蒂安-伊贝克 -

    这是最好的男性保健品之一。不要被它的气味或大小所吓倒。它真的很神奇。我实际上服用的是2个,而不是推荐的3个,但它仍然很神奇。

  17. 汤米 -

    我从50岁起就一直在使用这种补充剂,它总是对我有很大的帮助。它有助于恢复和额外的能量。它帮助你即使在晚上也不会放弃!

  18. 安东尼奥 -

    我开始研究TestoUltra,看了这么多评论后,我决定试一试。我已经用了一个月了,我必须说它对我有用。它是一种非常强大的补充剂,甚至我的妻子也能看到它

添加评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

你可能也喜欢...

TestoUltra - How can it be so Powerful?

Testo-Ultra

(17 customer reviews)

 34.00

TestoUltra Original – Vegan, 60 Capsules: Ginkgo, Ginseng, L-Arginin, Maca, …

In stock

Description

TestoUltra Original

  • Selenium contributes to normal sperm formation*
  • Zinc contributes to normal fertility and normal reproduction as well as to maintaining normal testosterone levels in the blood.*
  • Vegan (without fillers, without colourings or additives)

*= Regulation EC No 1924/2006 Health Claims EU

Additional information

Contents

Capsules

Amount

60

Ingredients

Biotin, Cocoa, Folic acid, Ginkgo, Ginseng, L-Arginin, Maca, Selenium, Vegan vegetable capsule shell, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B12, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B3, Vitamin B5, Vitamin B6, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Zinc

Brand

TestoUltra

17 reviews for Testo-Ultra

  1. Avatar of Rohn

    Rohn

    I have been using this product for over 6 months and it is still as effective as the first month I started it. The gains in strength, lean muscle, and reduced stress levels are most noticeable. It helped me come out of my shell I was in when I knew my Test levels were dropping. I can confidently say that this product works after these years. I will continue to use this product as I am not getting any younger.

  2. Avatar of Cruz

    Cruz

    I have been using this product for about 5 months now. Being on treatment for low T, I regularly test my T. I noticed that TestoUltra literally doubled my T. I started feeling better the next morning. It is not a substitute for regular treatment, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

  3. Avatar of Liam

    Liam

    I think I finally found what I was looking for: cheap yet powerful and work almost immediately, I was feeling weak and tired all the time and sleepy but this product really make me an energetic man and my woman is very happy 😊

  4. Avatar of Bach

    Bach

    I think I finally found what I was looking for: cheap yet powerful and work almost immediately, I was feeling weak and tired all the time and sleepy but this product really make me an energetic man and my woman is very happy 😊

  5. Avatar of Rob

    Rob

    I have been taking this testosterone booster and after 3 days my energy levels have improved massively I am losing weight by completing an 11 hour day each day and then coming home and cleaning around the house. My job requires me to lift 5 to 100 pounds or more all day and I no longer tire easily. I recommend this product along with the other one I use for incredible energy with no trouble sleeping.

  6. Avatar of Fabricio

    Fabricio

    I didn’t know where to buy testoultra (the original!) and I found this online website. Here I can read all about those pills: ingredients, benefits, uses, side effects,… It’s important to know if it is original vs fake and notice the difference in the results between before and after. Trust me, these testosterone enhance capsules really work and are good cells restoration with intense intercourse. Testo ultra is a true testosterone enhancer, just read the review!! Very famous in uk!!

  7. Avatar of Bach

    Bach

    I am almost 51 years old and my job requires 12 hours a day of work and I can’t stand it, in the first 5 hours I was already too tired, but on my first day of taking these vitamins, I have energy like a 20 year old all day long, I even have energy to go to the movies with my grandchildren and not fall asleep while watching them, wow! thanks inchealth you changed my life in a very positive way with these vitamins!

  8. Avatar of Pat Valcarce

    Pat Valcarce

    Great product started feeling less tired with more energy in four and a half hours. Will continue to buy.

  9. Avatar of Saad

    Saad

    The pills work, gave me energy and improved my mood. They are really great and I can’t stress that enough. I did not find the pills to be great or cause me any known negative side effects. for reference, I am 56 years old and diabetic.

  10. Avatar of Maximilian

    Maximilian

    Pretty good tablets that bring a lot back into balance and have a really long-lasting effect even if you forget to take one point it’s fun to train again man has a better stamina and even the mood improves.

  11. Avatar of Udo Niemeyer

    Udo Niemeyer

    the dosage and good quality has convinced me to buy and use this item again!!

  12. Avatar of Tommy C.

    Tommy C.

    A great replacement for Viagra without any side effects. It’s nice to wake up each morning half aroused and when the time comes you are ready to go-it’s also great for your heart and circulation.

  13. Avatar of Thomas A.

    Thomas A.

    this is the ultimate male supplement for that extra kick in the gym. Tremendous recovery, keeps the pump going all day long…endurance in the gym and in bed!!!!!
    Simply awesome male supplement… Clean product…you’ll get big while your testicles don’t shrink.

  14. Avatar of Alex

    Alex

    I was looking for a natural product that would give me more vitality and energy because I have fibromyalgia. Honestly, its effect is NOT IMMEDIATE and the important thing is CONSISTENCY! So after weeks of use I can say that I have been progressively gaining energy and less fatigue. It is not that I go like a rocket but it is effective in the medium and long term.

  15. Avatar of Javi

    Javi

    Good Supplement!
    it takes away exhaustion and makes you feel like a bull.

  16. Avatar of Christian Ibek

    Christian Ibek

    This is one of the best supplements for men. Don’t be put off by the smell or the size of it. It really is amazing. I’m actually taking 2 instead of 3 recommended but it’s still amazing.

  17. Avatar of Tommy

    Tommy

    I have been using this supplement since I turned 50 and it always helps me a lot. It helps with recovery and extra energy. It helps you not to give up even at night!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

    Ninja Silhouette 9 hours ago

    Joe Doe in London, England purchased a

    Joe Doe in London?

    Joe Doe in London, England purchased a

    Joe Doe in London?

    Joe Doe in London, England purchased a

    Joe Doe in London?

    Joe Doe in London, England purchased a